Map of The Soul 7 Album

– Limited to 4 per order. (Excluding certain products)
– Only Continental United States (including Alaska and Hawaii).
– We cannot ship to P.O. Box.
– You can change your address before your order is shipped.
(Please note that not all requests make it to the warehouse in time if the order has already processed too far and/or shipped. This is not a guarantee that your address change will be confirmed.)
– Tax and delivery surcharge may apply to certain areas.
– The package can be damaged during shipping.
– Regardless of the product weight and volume, $14.99 delivery fee Will be charged for each order. And we are going to use UPS Ground service for shipping your package.

Have questions about backorders, exchanges, shipping or other classic shopping and buying questions?


  • Album available in 4 versions
  • 1 CD for each album version
  • Photobook: 205 X 277 (mm), 36 pages / DIfferent photos for each album version
  • Lyric book: 140 X 185 (mm), 52 pages
  • Mini book ‘The Most Beautiful Moment in Life, The Notes’: 90 X 127 (mm), 20 pages / Different for each album version
  • Photocard: 54 X 86 (mm) / 1 randomly selected out of 8 photocards for each album version (32 total)
  • Postcard: 120 X 80 (mm)
  • Sticker: 160 X 240 (mm)
  • Coloring paper: 140 X 185 (mm) / Different for each album versionRemove product image
  • Poster: 554 X 410 (mm) / Different for each album version, limited edition

* NOTES : 

  • Limited to 4 for each product.
  • Country of manufacture: MADE IN KOREA
  • Delivery Area: Only continental United States(including Alaska and Hawaii)



BTS Releases 4th Studio Album “MAP OF THE SOUL : 7”!
A heartfelt story of BTS and their search for their “real selves”

BTS will release their fourth studio album “MAP OF THE SOUL : 7” on February 21.

Unveiled last year, the MAP OF THE SOUL series contains the honest and heartfelt story of BTS and their journey of discovering their true selves. The first chapter of this story, “MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA”, sang about the world and the joy of love, and the discovery of the self as it is displayed to the world; “MAP OF THE SOUL : 7” now turns inward to the shadow within in a candid acknowledgement that it, too, is part of the self.

“MAP OF THE SOUL : 7” looks back on the past seven years of BTS since their debut as seven members of one team. The journey was not always smooth sailing, and there were special travails that they had to endure in their rise as global superstars. Now, understanding that the scars left by those hardships is a part of their real selves, BTS accepts both “the self I want to show” and the “self I want to scorn” to at last tell their own story of finding their “real and complete selves”.

Bridging fine art and popular art through such initiatives as the global art project CONNECT, BTS and the “Black Swan” art film featuring a modern dance interpretation of the early-release track, BTS is poised to show their latest growth as artist through “MAP OF THE SOUL : 7”.


  1. 1Intro : Persona 2’54”
  2. 2Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey) 3’49”
  3. 3Make It Right 3’42”
  4. 4Jamais Vu 3’46”
  5. 5Dionysus 4’08”
  6. 6Interlude : Shadow 4’20”
  7. 7Black Swan 3’18”
  8. 8Filter 3’00”
  9. 9My Time 3’54”
  10. 10Louder than bombs 3’37”
  11. 11ON 4’06”
  12. 12UGH! 3’45”
  13. 1300:00 (Zero O’Clock) 4’10”
  14. 14Inner Child 3’53”
  15. 15Friends 3’19”
  16. 16Moon 3’29”
  17. 17Respect 3’58”
  18. 18We are Bulletproof : the Eternal 4’22”
  19. 19Outro : Ego 3’16”


There are no reviews yet.

Your email address will not be published.